SPONSOREN

Lassen Sie sich unser größtes Event des Jahres nicht entgehen!

Wenden Sie sich bezüglich des Sponsorings per E-Mail an dvsponsor@tealium.com.

Vorteile für Sponsoren

Tealium ist eine zentrale Plattform für die nahtlose Bereitstellung und Vereinheitlichung von erstklassigen Marketinglösungen. Unsere Kunden erwarten von unserer Konferenz neben Best Practices auch Informationen zu für sie passenden Lösungen und Agenturen.

Warum Sponsor werden?

  • Generieren Sie wertvolle Leads durch den Kontakt mit unzähligen Entscheidungsträgern aus dem Technologiebereich, die potenzielle Kunden für Ihre Lösungen sind.
  • Stellen Sie Ihre Produkte und Dienste in unserem renommierten Partner-Pavillion vor.
  • Vernetzen Sie sich mit Führungskräften und Partnern von Tealium.

Als Sponsor erhöhen Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit und erhalten wertvolle Erkenntnisse zu den Anforderungen und Erwartungen wichtiger Entscheidungsträger in wachstumsstarken, digital innovativen Branchen. Dies ist eine großartige Chance, Kunden zu zeigen, wie sie mithilfe Ihrer Produkte und Dienste Tealium noch effektiver nutzen können.

Die Sponsorenanzahl ist begrenzt. Entscheiden Sie sich noch heute!

Wer nimmt teil?

In diesem Jahr expandiert die Digital Velocity und findet weltweit an drei Orten statt. Es werden jeweils über 300 Teilnehmer erwartet. Die Teilnehmer repräsentieren wichtige Marken aus den Bereichen Mode, Gesundheit und Kosmetik, Reise, Verlagswesen und Sportartikel. Im Folgenden werden die renommierten Marken aufgeführt, die bei Digital Velocity 2016 vertreten waren :

Titel:
52
Manager
14
Führungskräfte
34
Geschäftsführer
Rollen:
61
Business/Marketing
39
Entwickler und IT

Wir bedanken und bei unseren Sponsoren für 2017

Platinum-Sponsoren

ObservePoint unterstützt datenorientierte Unternehmen durch den Einsatz von Best Practices für das Web Tag Auditing bei der verlässlichen Auswertung von Daten sowie bei der Optimierung ihrer Kundenbetreuung. ObservePoint ist einer der Pioniere im Bereich des Auditing von automatisierten Webanalysen und wertet monatlich Millionen von Seiten aus, um Analysten und andere Beteiligte über Datenverlust und -inflation sowie Sicherheitslücken zu informieren.
Optimizely ist die weltweit führende experimentelle Plattform, über die Unternehmen Innovationen und Personalisierung für Websites, mobile Apps und verbundene Geräte bereitstellen können. Mit Optimizely können Unternehmen ihre Technologie und die gesamte Kundenerfahrung weiterentwickeln. Dank der Benutzerfreundlichkeit und schnellen Bereitstellung dieser Plattform können Unternehmen ehrgeizige Entwicklungsprojekte erstellen und durchführen, die zu datengestützten Entscheidungen und mehr Wachstum führen. Bisher haben Marketingexperten, Entwickler und Produktmanager bereits über 700 Mrd. Produkte den Anforderungen ihrer Kunden angepasst. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter optimizely.com.

Silver-Sponsoren

Blast verhilft führenden Unternehmen wie dem Ihren zu mehr WACHSTUM. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren Fachkenntnissen in den Bereichen Analyse und Marketing bei der Zielsetzung, der proaktiven Problemermittlung sowie bei der Beantwortung geschäftlicher Fragen. Geht es um Entscheidungen, die auf Basis von Daten und Erfahrung getroffen werden sollen, setzen Großunternehmen auf uns. Mehr erfahren Sie unter: www.BlastAM.com
We are Yard; a leading analytics and SEO agency, providing expert consultancy around our three pillars of services - data, content and innovation. With offices in Cardiff, Edinburgh and London, Yard’s team of talented technical developers, analysts and content experts bring years of expertise to delivering client requirements through both proven and bespoke solutions.
One of the world’s major players in digital intelligence since 1996, AT Internet helps companies measure their audience and optimise their digital performance across all channels. AT Internet's analytics solution is used on more than 20,000 sites and applications across all industries. The company is present in 32 countries.

SPONSORS

Don’t miss our biggest event of the year

For sponsorship opportunities, contact: dvsponsor@tealium.com

Sponsors Benefits

Our clients recognise Tealium as a core platform for seamlessly deploying and unifying best-in-class digital marketing solutions. They attend our conference not only to learn best practices, but to better understand which solutions and agencies they should engage with.

Why Sponsor?

  • Generate high-quality leads by engaging with hundreds of technology decision makers interested in solutions like yours
  • Demo your products and services within an expanded, high-profile partner pavilion
  • Meet our executives and partner teams and expand your reach across Tealium

Sponsors will gain visibility and valuable insight to the needs and expectations of key decision makers who are leading digital innovation and growth. Don’t miss your opportunity to educate customers on how your products and services can help them extend the power of Tealium.

Sponsorships are limited, so act fast!

Who Attends?

This year, Digital Velocity is expanding to three cities across the world, with 300+ expected to attend each event. Representing the best brands in fashion, health & beauty, travel, publishing, sporting goods and more, here’s a breakdown from major brands who attended Digital Velocity 2016:

Titles:
52
Managers
14
Executives
34
Directors
Roles:
61
Business/Marketing
39
Developers and IT

Thank you to our 2017 Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

ObservePoint helps data-informed companies trust their data and better serve their customers through the application of best practices in web tag auditing. ObservePoint pioneered automated web analytics auditing and audits millions of pages every month to report data loss, inflation, and leakage to web analytics managers and stakeholders.
Optimizely is the world's leading experimentation platform, enabling businesses to deliver continuous experimentation and personalization across websites, mobile apps and connected devices. Optimizely enables businesses to experiment deeply into their technology stack and broadly across the entire customer experience. The platform's ease of use and speed of deployment empower organizations to create and run bold experiments that help them make data-driven decisions and grow faster. To date, marketers, developers and product managers have delivered over 700 billion experiences tailored to the needs of their customers. To learn more, visit optimizely.com.

Silver Sponsors

Blast supports leaders like you to EVOLVE your organization. We use our analytics and marketing expertise to help you set goals, proactively identify red flags, and answer business questions. Enterprise companies work with us to make decisions that are driven by data, but guided by experience. Visit: www.BlastAM.com
We are Yard; a leading analytics and SEO agency, providing expert consultancy around our three pillars of services - data, content and innovation. With offices in Cardiff, Edinburgh and London, Yard’s team of talented technical developers, analysts and content experts bring years of expertise to delivering client requirements through both proven and bespoke solutions.